Los Osos/Baywood Park 2024 Chamber Board

Written by Estero Bay News

February 1, 2024

The Los Osos/Baywood Park Chamber of Commerce kicked off 2024 with the installation of the newly elected board of directors and the election of their officers. 

New Team

Colleen Vecchetti, Movement for Life Physical Therapy, president; Curtis Armstrong, Baywood Inn, past president; Alyssa Petersen, individual member, vice president; Annie Wahler, Kiwanis, secretary; and Matt Hathaway, Hathaway Accounting, treasurer.

Other board members are Gary Dove, Rotary; Travis Britton, individual member; and Jim Stanfill, individual member.

In addition to membership support, the Los Osos/Baywood Park Chamber of Commerce plans many community events including the Community Awards Dinner, Festival of Flavors, Oktoberfest, and holiday events such as the annual holiday parade, Christmas tree lighting and Light Up Los Osos). 

The next mixer takes place at The Baywood Inn. Date and time is to be determined.

You May Also Like…